County Listings

foot-Massage-plate-362852

MDRA Members by Counties

ALLEGANY COUNTY

Terese Horton CR, ARCB
Cumberland, MD
301-338-2284
cthorton2@verizon.net
Joan Stewart CR, ARCB
Cumberland, MD
301-707-7310
jstewartLMT@yahoo.com

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Sandra Gossman CR
Stoney Beach, MD
443-794-5678
sgos3144@aol.com

BALTIMORE COUNTY

Mala Chauhan AR
Halethorpe, MD
410-242-7660
214mala@gmail.com
Susan Dumont CR
Lutherville, MD
410-812-2313
sdumost@comcast.net
Karen Eby CR
Catonsville, MD
410-303-9894
AdvancedTherapiesbyKaren@gmail.com
Dana Esposito CR, ARCB
Baltimore, MD
410-245-8012
Dana@perfectfitfitness.com
Shelby Fizer, AR
Baltimore, MD
410-412-0230
solesorcery@gmail.com
Ruth Holden CR
Parkville, MD
410-733-9491
arholden1@verizon.net
Jean Jeffreys CR
Baltimore, MD
410-913-9105
bodytransitions@gmail.com
Kim Jenner CR, ARCB
Owings Mills, MD
443-797-7659
RAAKimjenner@gmail.com
Karen Kirts CR, ARCB
Owings Mills, MD
443-839-7920
k.kirts@hotmail.com
Barbara Kraska CR
Timonium, MD
410-303-1676
barbjkraska@aol.com
Edith Levinson, AR
Lutherville, MD
443-904-0581
reflexology.edi@gmail.com
Iona Nelson CR
Catonsville, MD
410-913-8782
vibranthealth4u@yahoo.com
Adie Olfus, AR, ARCB
Glen Burnie, MD
301-318-8612
ad_olfus@yahoo.com

CALVERT COUNTY

Sarah Strain CR, ARCB
Port Republic, MD
240-216-0686
soledancerreflexology@hotmail.com
Leanora Winters CR
Owings, MD
301-855-2722
winterssunlight@yahoo.com

CARROLL COUNTY

Linda Deffinbaugh CR, ARCB
Woodbine, MD
410-474-2176
precie1@verizon.net
Caroline Klem CR, ARCB
Eldersburg, MD
410-259-1881
heartandsoleconnections@gmail.com
Sharon Muranaka, AR, ARCB
Mt Airy, MD
301-693-3419
soletosoulwellness306@gmail.com

CHARLES COUNTY

Josephine Jackson, AR
White Plains, MD
240-416-3470
doverreflexologyandwellness@gmail.com

FREDERICK COUNTY

Peggy Lawler CR, ARCB
Thurmont, MD
301-305-2244
peglawler@gmail.com
Catherine Vestraci CR, ARCB
Frederick, MD
301-481-3898
reflexologybycatherine@verizon.net

HOWARD COUNTY

Ann Marie O’Lone CR
Olney, MD
410-992-3001
amolone@yahoo.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Iris Aharonovich CR
Rockville, MD
240-206-1266
iris@footnsoul.com
Joginder Kaur AR
Burtonsville, MD
301-591-4006
Jogindersemail@gmail.com
Laura Laroche CR, ARCB
Bethesda, MD
202-659-4675
breillard@gmail.com
Janet Lee CR
Rockville, MD
240-632-2010
BOOJUMJL@aol.com
Aimee Ranaivoarijaona, AR
Silver Springs, MD
301-283-8165
Aimeear7@gmail.com
Carolyn Sherwood CR
Damascus, MD
301-641-1155
sherwood94@verizon.net
John Tirabassi, AR
Silver Springs, MD

PRINCE GEORGES COUNTY

Suzanne Sweet CR
Bowie, MD
301-537-7956
sgsweet@comcast.net

ST. MARY’S COUNTY

Lark Collis AR
Hollywood, MD
301-373-8217
collispe@yahoo.com
Christine McDougal CR, ARCB
Mechanicsville, MD
301-807-7609
agonyofdafeet@gmail.com

WICOMICO COUNTY

Nicole Landry CR, ARCB
Salisbury, MD
410-860-2427
aspecialtouch730@verizon.net

WORCHESTER COUNTY

Kasey Buhl CR, ARCB
Bishopville, MD
443-842-3122
kKaseyB@baltimoreschoolofreflexology.com
Karen McMullen, CR, ARCB
Berlin, MD
410-991-8416
lodestone2@aol.com

OUT OF STATE

Peggy Moore CR, ARCB
Berlin, NJ
609-922-3383
pllrnmoore@gmail.com
Gabriele Cipollone CR, ARCB
Media, PA
610-645-6578
sportfrei@verizon.net
Joyce Dupak AR
Mckeesport, PA
412-927-1188
joycedupak@aol.com
Pam Fagelson CR, ARCB
Edgewood, PA
240-994-7079
PamFagelson@gmail.com
Tanya Gore CR, ARCB
Hanover, PA
717-524-6797
tanyagore3@gmail.com
Patricia Grubbs AR
Verona, PA
412-977-0669
trishie3@verizon.net
Robin Lazor CR
Oakmont, PA
412-734-5675
rlazor@comcast.net
Beth Chatham, AR
Bethel Park, PA
412-595-7933
wildtansywellness@gmail.com
Jenny Cissa CR, ARCB
Newport News, VA
757-636-6967
jccissa@verizon.net
JulieBeth Mezzy AR, ARCB
Virginia Beach, VA
757-427-3309
Jbm426@gmail.com
Marianne Roche, AR
Oreland, PA
215-885-1856
jimmar501@aol.com
Lexie Staton, AR
Fairfax, VA
571-228-5638
staton7@verizon.net
Lori Sweet, AR
Harrisburg, PA
717-756-0120
lorisweetstudios@gmail.com